X

Host.ag Reviews By Real Users and Our Expert [2020]

9.8
Overall Score

Based On 26 Reviews

  • Reliability
    9.7/10
  • Uptime
    9.6/10
  • Support
    9.9/10
  • Pricing
    9.8/10
  • Features
    9.8/10
  • Reliability
    0
  • Uptime
    0
  • Customer Support
    0
  • Pricing
    0
  • Features
    0

Do you want to Recommend this Hosting to other?

Host.ag User Reviews

Outstanding support and service

| Service Used: Dedicated Hosting | Last Hosting:

Outstanding support and service. This is one of the few things in life that is as it looks like. They say they will give you a quality product and they do. Plus it's cheap.

I am very glad about their service

| Service Used: VPS Hosting | Last Hosting:

I am very glad about their service. Amazing customer support and of course my server has been up for the last 6 months without any downtime. There has never been a problem, and no problem worth mention took longer than an hour to get a response.

I was very satisfied

| Service Used: Dedicated Hosting | Last Hosting:

I was very satisfied with the person who helped me with my issues. Not only was he helpful but very courteous. I would recommend this company to my friend who are in need of websites.

Very patient in their instructions

| Service Used: Dedicated Hosting | Last Hosting:

I have been at Host.AG since March 2016 and have found the service, support and reliability to be exceptional

Host.AG has been so supportive and helpful

| Service Used: Dedicated Hosting | Last Hosting:

Using them for 4 years. Always reliable and never wait long at all for an answer and resolution. Host.AG has been so supportive and helpful.

Great host with fast servers

| Service Used: Dedicated Hosting | Last Hosting:

Host.AG is the best-priced hosting I've seen and to get full support for the price of the servers is just out of this world. I'm more than happy with the service.

Host.AG is awesome!

| Service Used: Dedicated Hosting | Last Hosting:

Host.AG is awesome! Great Value, Great features, Great speed.

very knowledgeable fast and friendly

| Service Used: Dedicated Hosting | Last Hosting:

I have tried other hostings before but they don't compare to host.ag! I am will not even try another provider. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.

A very pleasant surprise indeed

| Service Used: Dedicated Hosting | Last Hosting:

It's as they say - quality services at affordable prices. I hope they can maintain the same reliability in the long-term.

all services are working fine

| Service Used: none | Last Hosting:

Servers are very fast in response, everything is working well. No downtime so far. We're grateful for the quality service we get from them.

8.6
Expert Rating
  • Reliability
    9/10
  • Uptime
    8.5/10
  • Support
    8/10
  • Pricing
    8.5/10
  • Features
    9/10
Written By: Murtaza

Host.ag Expert Review & Rating


Host.ag was established in 2010 and since then, they have been customer-oriented. They aren’t the same as others, they are different from most other companies that you’ll see. They have a few managed dedicated servers options, however their focus lies in unmanaged dedicated servers. They do it in an offshore location. For big companies who have their own IT teams, this is a good option to choose, especially if the team manages actual sites and not the hardware. For those who don’t want servers in the same country as them, this is a great option as well, for redundancy and other needs. Republic of Seychelles us where their date centers are located which is a perfect place for this type of thing.
Since 8 years, host.ag has managed to keep their customers loyal to them because of their quality service and affordable rates. You won’t find any other option better than this if you’re looking for thus specific hosting only. For people looking to host a normal website, this is not the one for you.

    Host.ag Review Badge