X

HostYD Reviews By Real Users and Our Expert [2018]

9
Overall Score

Based On 5 Reviews

  • Reliability
    8.5/10
  • Uptime
    9.2/10
  • Support
    9.3/10
  • Pricing
    9.3/10
  • Features
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    0
  • Uptime
    0
  • Customer Support
    0
  • Pricing
    0
  • Features
    0

Do you want to Recommend this Hosting to other?

HostYD User Reviews

Brilliant support service

| Service Used: VPS Hosting | Last Hosting:

I have been at HostYD since April 2013 and have found the service, support and reliability to be exceptional. There are no words for the praise of their support team.

Amazing web host

| Service Used: Cloud Hosting | Last Hosting:

HostYD is exceptionally good. I am a new customer and they have been so nice to me. All my queries are heard and then solved. Great hosting site.

Excellent support

| Service Used: Cloud Hosting | Last Hosting:

The support team of HostYD is really good as they are quick and quite knowledgeable. They answer to my emails within no matter of time and the live chat feature is amazing

Very Good Option !!!

| Service Used: Shared Hosting | Last Hosting:

I am very satisfied with the service they provide, they have good support and attention of incidents, 100% recommended, the interfaces they use are easy to navigate.

Impeccable assistance

| Service Used: Shared Hosting | Last Hosting:

Impeccable assistance, answered all my questions, waiting time to chat almost 10 seconds, I transfer my website to them, in addition to the excellent price, the assistance that is very important for the customer and that was the best. good good good!

1
8.6
Expert Rating
  • Reliability
    9/10
  • Uptime
    8.5/10
  • Support
    8/10
  • Pricing
    8.5/10
  • Features
    9/10
Written By: SHP Expert

HostYD Expert Review & Rating


HostYD, also known as Host Your Domain, is a US-based hosting company which offers corporate level services and various hosting solutions at cheap prices. Because the servers are there in the US, that means that the servers have access to high-speed internet. HostYD’s datacenter has a lot of internet providers and most of them are fiber based and are Tier 1 IP providers, thus ensuring perfection.

HostYD’s mission is to be of ultimate help to everyone on their server. They look to be of everyone’s help, doesn’t matter where they are located.

HostYD’s vision is to produce cheap hosting to the people so that they could start their business. As for the existing ones, HostYD look to provide top level hosting to them with high-end performance and 100% security.

    HostYD Review Badge