X

Ionblade Reviews By Real Users and Our Expert [2019]

8.5
Overall Score

Based On 8 Reviews

  • Reliability
    8.8/10
  • Uptime
    8.3/10
  • Support
    9.1/10
  • Pricing
    8.3/10
  • Features
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    0
  • Uptime
    0
  • Customer Support
    0
  • Pricing
    0
  • Features
    0

Do you want to Recommend this Hosting to other?

Ionblade User Reviews

Their email and website management is horrible

| Service Used: Shared Hosting | Last Hosting:

Ever since I changed ISP providers a year ago, I have had nothing but problems with Ionblade. And my website is down...

Perfect for our websites

| Service Used: Shared Hosting | Last Hosting: Ehost

I am not tech savvy enough to know how to fix the glitches that happen occasionally on websites. I can put one together and update it easily, especially with Ion Blade, so when Ion Blades techs come to the rescue, it's amazing to me and quickly accomplished when I have to submit a ticket for something to be fixed or tweaked. Thank you, guys!

All round peace of mind

| Service Used: Shared Hosting | Last Hosting:

Finding the right platform for my websites have been a challenge. Lots of stores that come and go as well as ones that are riddled with bugs and shortcomings. But through it all, I have had the peace of mind with competent, knowledgeable staff at Ionblade. They are quick with responses and solutions that keep me in the game. Highly recommend them for any type of hosting.

Excellent Customer Service

| Service Used: VPS Hosting | Last Hosting: BLUEHOST

The support team is excellent and responsive! I had an issue regarding my site's SSl certificate and they troubleshooted and rectified it right away.

Out of the park

| Service Used: VPS Hosting | Last Hosting: godaddy

Solid VPS at a great price, the admin team is very knowledgeable, and I feel at ease knowing they have my back.

Awesome web host

| Service Used: Shared Hosting | Last Hosting:

Their price is not high. The best part of them is their friendly support. They also provide dedicated speed up add-on packs, Wordpress hosting and much more.

Decent hosting provider

| Service Used: Shared Hosting | Last Hosting:

Ionblade is definitely my to-go hosting provider whenever I want to buy a powerful and cheap hosting/server for my companies and for my clients.

Tremendous support

| Service Used: Shared Hosting | Last Hosting:

I have opened a ticket regarding some mail issue. Got their reply within minutes and my problem was solved. Excellent and fast support.

1
8.6
Expert Rating
  • Reliability
    9/10
  • Uptime
    8.5/10
  • Support
    8/10
  • Pricing
    8.5/10
  • Features
    9/10
Written By: Murtaza

Ionblade Expert Review & Rating


Ionblade has been in the business since 2008 and it was established in Pasadena, CA. They help you create a website which can be easily managed with substantial web presence. They have all the tools required to create a website and with full access through cPanel and WHM, your work can be done in minutes. They have a web application installer with automatic updates and backups present in all the hosting packages. Ionblade also offers you with a free migration of your data when you look to move your current setup. They also offer their customers Dedicated Server Solutions or VPS with automated backups with which you don’t have to worry about security of your data. Their technical team is available 24×7 and you can contact them through three ways, filing a ticket, opening a chat or giving call to an account specialist.

    Ionblade Review Badge