X

RoseHosting Reviews By Real Users and Our Expert [2018]

9.3
Overall Score

Based On 14 Reviews

  • Reliability
    9.3/10
  • Uptime
    9.3/10
  • Support
    9.4/10
  • Pricing
    9/10
  • Features
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    0
  • Uptime
    0
  • Customer Support
    0
  • Pricing
    0
  • Features
    0

Do you want to Recommend this Hosting to other?

RoseHosting User Reviews

Great company of hosting !

| Service Used: VPS Hosting | Last Hosting:

Thanks RoseHosting I am very happy and thankful. The big team ... these are competent people and very capable ! They helped me at all times... they helped me and offered me their help even if this was not their job. My VPS work l ike charm... Support and customer service is great... excellent. I highly recommend ! 10+++

Epic Host

| Service Used: VPS Hosting | Last Hosting:

Here I am writing my second Rosehosting review in about a week which they sure deserve it. Their support team caught some malicious scripts on my server uploaded from hackers and their reaction was fast and priceless. Not only did they stopped the flood attack from the scripts but they also cleaned my infected website files to my amazement. An epic hosting company.

Extremely Happy

| Service Used: Shared Hosting | Last Hosting:

I am a small business owner from Italy and was looking for a shared server hosting for my business and then I found Rose Hosting. Their servers are great and I am extremely happy.

Great support!

| Service Used: VPS Hosting | Last Hosting:

I purchased a vps hosting plan at Rose Hosting a week ago and I'm impressed with their professionalism and knowledge. I love their live chat - it is available 24 hours and the chat representatives were able to answer all my questions immediately.

Best

| Service Used: Dedicated Hosting | Last Hosting:

In late 2017, I switched to Rose Hosting from my previous hosting company and my experience with them has been exquisite. I could not have asked for more.

Fantastic Performance

| Service Used: VPS Hosting | Last Hosting:

I am very impressed with the hosting and I have just now started with them. They fixed a couple of my issues with VPS in no time at all and I am certain that this type of customer service is not available elsewhere. It was impressive of them to resolve the issues too soon.

Quick Servers and excellent performance

| Service Used: Shared Hosting | Last Hosting:

RoseHosting provides you the best experience of the web hosting and personally better than any other hosting provider. Their service is amazing and is able to perform almost every function, one can ask from any hosting company. In the 5 years of my run with Rose Hosting, I have never faced any major issue. All the small problems were handled with care by the support team.

Good Experience

| Service Used: VPS Hosting | Last Hosting:

There's rarely any issue with service and customer support is good though.All my mails and tickets were answered quickly and I'm happy customer since past two years in an row

Nice Customer Support and good server speed

| Service Used: Shared Hosting | Last Hosting:

Speed is the best thing about Rosehosting.Before Rosehosting I used to use Hostgator and that wasn't pretty good.I'm very happy with with it's support and service

Top-notch performance

| Service Used: VPS Hosting | Last Hosting:

There is hardly any issue with the services provided by RoseHosting. I am a happy user of them for more than a year now. The support team is fantastic and always helps me whenever I need them. All my emails and tickets were answered quickly by them.

8.6
Expert Rating
  • Reliability
    9/10
  • Uptime
    8.5/10
  • Support
    8/10
  • Pricing
    8.5/10
  • Features
    9/10
Written By: SHP Expert

RoseHosting Expert Review & Rating


RoseHosting is undoubtedly one of the best hosting companies in the world. They have worked hard to power their servers by cutting-edge technology. In addition to advanced technology, they offer 100% uptime guarantee to users. To put it just, if you’re looking for a company that not only provides premium support to users but also offers their highly productive plans at affordable price rates, RoseHosting is tailor-made for you.

Overall Rating

9/10


Price: $4.95

Visit RoseHosting

Ever since their arrival in the hosting world in 2001, RoseHosting is providing world-class hosting solutions to clients all around the world. The company offers a wide range of features and services to users. They offer their hosting plans at reasonably affordable prices. Each of their plans are power-packed with premium customer support and productive features. Moreover, their servers are equipped with solid-state drives that significantly enhance the read and write speed of these servers compared to standard hard drives. After carrying out a rigorous research, we have come to a conclusion that the only thing going against RoseHosting is the fact that they only have US-based web servers. As of now, the company provides three kinds of hosting services to users, namely Linux Shared Hosting, Linux VPS Hosting and Linux Dedicated Hosting.

The upcoming points will cover the aspects of RoseHosting in a detailed manner. The review is based on the actual statistics. Also, we share our experience with RoseHosting. Our team knows that experience matters a lot. Moreover, it can help people to choose the best web hosting service for them. This fact is the reason why we have provided a separate section for users to share their experience. Please share your user expertise in the user's section if you have used RoseHosting in the past.

Shared Hosting Rating

9/10


Price: $4.95

Visit RoseHosting

RoseHosting offers fast and reliable Linux Shared Hosting services to their users. You can either choose between an easy to use cPanel and productive DirectAdmin in order to handle your website. Precisely, you can efficiently manage your account on their user-friendly interface. Their support team stays up 24x7 to solve issues for customers. The hosting company offers 100% uptime guarantee on each of their plans. Moreover, all shared hosting accounts are backed up on a weekly basis to provide faster disaster recovery to users.

You can host unlimited DNS records on their DNS servers too. Despite so many salient features, the best thing about their shared hosting services is that their shared servers are well-equipped with solid-state drives that drastically fasten the reading and writing process.

Pros

  1. 100% Uptime
  2. Great Customer Support
  3. Easy to Use cPanel
  4. Free Weekly Backups

Cons

  1. Only US Based Web Servers

VPS Hosting Rating

9/10


Price: $19.95

Visit RoseHosting

RoseHosting's technical team fully manages RoseHosting VPS servers in order to offer users a chance to configure their server and software without worrying about anything. They provide additional 100% uptime guarantee to users to ensure that your websites are up and running throughout the day. Each of their plans are powered with solid-state drives and offer free weekly backups to users. You can quickly move to RoseHosting as their admins effortlessly migrate all your website data for free.

Pros

  1. Full Root Access
  2. 100% Uptime
  3. Great Customer Support
  4. Free Website Migration
  5. Free Weekly Backups

Cons

  1. Only US Based Web Servers

Dedicated Hosting Rating

8.9/10


Price: $299

Visit RoseHosting

Dedicated Hosting provided by RoseHosting offer all the necessary tools that you can use for efficiently scaling your website. Each of their dedicated servers run a Linux distribution of user’s choice. These servers are tested 24 hours before going through the installation process. With the use of RoseHosting’s Dedicated servers, you gain enough flexibility as you gain full root access to your website.

Pros

  1. Full Root Access
  2. Productive Features
  3. Great Customer Support
  4. Free Weekly Backups

Cons

  1. Only US Based Web Servers
9.2

Reliability

RoseHosting is one of those companies that put in a lot of effort to ensure that their customers stay happy throughout the tenure. They evidently promise clients to reboot servers only when it is absolutely necessary, they schedule the reboot in advance. Moreover, if you are ever to experience downtime, you can submit a ticket for reimbursement and get all the money credited back to your account. This gives a perfect idea of how much reliable RoseHosting is.
9

Uptime

RoseHosting offers an impressive 100% uptime guarantee to users. Just for the record, the number sure looks impressive. However, the hosting company provides uptime close to 100% as no host can actually offer real 100% uptime to users.
9.9

Support

RoseHosting has a reputation for being one of the best hosting companies in the world when it comes to their technical support. They offer support options for live chat, email and support ticket 24/7. The hosting company usually answers the tickets in a matter of few minutes. You can also opt for their phone support that is just as much good. In addition to this, they provide informative solutions to ensure that you never encounter the same issue in future ever again.
10

Pricing

RoseHosting provides cost-efficient hosting services to users. They are probably not overpriced by any means. Actually, they are right in the same line with industry’s average price rates. However, the fact that you get a few extra features at this price gives you a chance to get productive hosting service from a reputed hosting at an affordable price.
9.4

Features

RoseHosting offers 100% uptime guarantee to users. Moreover, all of their servers are powered by solid-state drives which means that you get a data storage option that reads and writes data 10 times faster than traditional hard drives. In addition to the previously mentioned features, they also offer weekly backups and have an easy to use cPanel and much more. In simple terms, they have every necessary functionality that you need to scale your website.

About RoseHosting

RoseHosting is associated with Rose Web Services LC, a privately owned company founded in 2001 with the aim of becoming one of the best web hosting companies in the world. The company has dramatically focused on opting for quality equipment and enhancing their support division to ensure that their clients are fully satisfied with their hosting services.

RoseHosting Review Badge